An Open Letter

Hey guys! I feel so bad that I haven’t had time to blog recently. I’m away on holidays in Marbella (it’s that time of the year) and do not have that much time to sit in front of a computer. Nevertheless, I’ve got plenty of pictures to upload when I get back. Exciting. Meanwhile, I’ll be posting a few things but don’t expect much blog activity during these weeks. I miss blogging though.

Ps: By the way, this week my G-hub Pukie (black italian) will be helping me blog so it doesn’t get too boring around here.

C u soon.

x

Leave a Reply

