My Metallic Look

That’s my silver metallic look of the day! I managed to find one of my very first pair of Christian Louboutin’s shoes! Just to think that they used to be my favorite shoes. They were always on my feet and it’s a shame I didn’t even remember they existed until today. But I still love them! I’m wearing H&M metallic cardigan, Zara metalic top, Cheap Monday metallic necklace, Zara trousers, vintage leather portfolio bag and Christian Louboutin booties.

Este é o meu look metálico de hoje. Surprendentemente lembrei-me da existência de um dos meus primeiros pares de sapato da Christian Louboutin. De pensar que estes sapatos já um dia foram os meus preferidos e não saiam do meu pe! Enfim..!

19 thoughts on “My Metallic Look

Leave a Reply

