Why So Serious?

Running to these pictures and the ones on previous blogs I just noticed how ridiculously serious and posy I look in them. So posy that they actually end up being forced and awkward but that’s just me trying to be sex and give that sexy pose and pout, I guess. Why so serious, seriously? Man, I need to relax more.

I’m wearing Asos Jumper, Urban outfiters Culottes (old), Miu Miu purse, Kenneth Jay Lane and Reiss rings and Maison Martin Margiela leather-trimmed mesh and Perspex booties.

Striking a pose of course.

3 thoughts on “Why So Serious?

Leave a Reply

