A Bad Hair Day Calls For a Beanie

A bad hair day should always deserve a great beanie! Not that I want to call attention to it but It’s been raining non-stop and to be honest I couldn’t be bothered to go out and have my hair done. Not to mention how much I hate going to hairdressers.

Anyways… This is just a quick post on something I wore the other day for lunch with my sister while she’s in town. I’m totally in love with this Primark sweater! So cool.I’m wearing

Gucci beanie hat

Primark OMG Sweater (Check this)

Celine Bag

Dolce & Gabbana Jeans (Try this)

Celine Cut-out Booties

3 thoughts on “A Bad Hair Day Calls For a Beanie

Leave a Reply

