Long Leather Gloves

Sometimes I just hate wearing jackets so for this look, while the weather is still a little bit cooler and bearable I decided to go for a non-jacket-involved outfit with long leather gloves. Long gloves actually is one of my favorite items to own this fall. This are actually an old pair I think I should go buy a new pair. If you still don’t have one, go get one. 
I’m wearing A-wear kick flare Jeans (Get it here), Polka dot blouse (similar here), old leather gloves, Marni embellished wool clutch (Get here), Christian Louboutin 160mm Daffodile suede pumps (See here).

2 thoughts on “Long Leather Gloves

Leave a Reply

