Dressed Down Friday

It’s been happy days in London for the last couple of days. Mild weather, perfect for a stroll which is quite rare for London. It’s either too windy, too cold or raining a lot! London and I, it’s like a love/hate relationship. But today was one of these days that I found myself thinking how I love this city so much. Anyways, as I was going for lunch today, I decided to go for a casual look, my typical go-t0 outfit when long walks are involved. It’s always fun to vamp up a dressed-down outfit and make it look dope!I’m wearing Reiss Feather bolero jacket (old), Zara trousers, Wasteland knitwear (Similar here), Topshop mesh sweater and Isabel Marant Sneakers (Similar here).

2 thoughts on “Dressed Down Friday

Leave a Reply

