Veiled Beanie Hat: You can DIY!

It’s a casua Monday, on my way to uni and pretend to listen to the tutor. Is there anything more boring than that? Anyways I had to spice up this boring monday with a little bit of faux fur and some funky purple suede platform boots I haven’t work in years! I love finding out random items on my wardrobe. Oh and my veiled beanie hat, you know like the ones Jill Sander designed last summer, they’re surprisingly so easy to make. All you need is a sewing needle, a veil you can easily get from Ebay, Etsy or any other fabric store and a beanie which you can get for a pound or fiver! 

I’m wearing a DIY veiled beanie, Zara coat, trousers and fur stole, Topman sweater and Jeffrey Campbell Lita boots.

One thought on “Veiled Beanie Hat: You can DIY!

Leave a Reply

