Studio Dungarees

L1070934 I’ve had my eye on this Zara dungaree for a while since I saw it on their December Lookbook. It’s now in store and I love it! You can wear it in numerous ways. Some people are often scared to try dungarees specially the denim ones. This one I could say is a safer bet for the skeptics because of the more formal material used. However, this dungaree is not fitted and it has a more slouchy look and that might through some people off.L1070944L1070969L1070954L1070952L1070951L1070943L1070942I’m wearing vintage jacket coat, Dolce & Gabbana t-shirt (Here and Here),  Zara dungaree (Here or Here), YSL Palais shoes, YSL ring, Arrogant Cat bracelet, Fendi folder/Ipad holder (Here)

4 thoughts on “Studio Dungarees

  1. Love this dungarees,Its the reason I found your blog actually. It can be styled in soo many different ways I hope to get my hands on one as soon as I get the time to go to zara.

Leave a Reply

