Plaid Maxi Skirt

L1080025

I don’t usually wear maxi skirts because I’m quite short however, I couldn’t ignore this Unif plaid maxi skirt which I was eager to wear on my christmas holidays in the sun. However, since I’m not going away anymore this is how I paired the skirt.
L1080049L1080047L1080038 L1080040 L1080044 L1080045
L1080052I’m wearing vintage coat, Zara long gloves (Try here), Unif plaid maxi skirt (get it here), Zara trousers (old), Reiss t-shirt, Celine two-tone booties (similar here and here).

One thought on “Plaid Maxi Skirt

Leave a Reply

