Diane Von Furstenberg Fur Gilet

L1080227 L1080230 L1080235 L1080236 L1080237 L1080234I have been looking for the perfect fur coat for a while now. However, I’ve found this Diane Von Furstenberg long gillet and it was love at first sight. The fact that it was on sale was a sign that I should be taking it home with me.

I’m wearing Gucci beanie hat (similar here), Diane Von Furstenberg long fur gilet (similar here and here), Zara shirt, French Connection jacket, Zara trousers and Isabel Marant sneakers.

3 thoughts on “Diane Von Furstenberg Fur Gilet

Leave a Reply

