Feathers on my feet

L1080355

It hasn’t been that cold in London so today for some reason, from all days, I decided to go out wearing lighter clothing. Big mistake, it was freezing cold. I guess I forgot the memo that it is getting colder and it may even snow in the next couple of days! Luckily, I did not have to stay out in the cold for long :)!
L1080360L1080365 L1080374 L1080380 L1080385 L1080361 L1080372Fur vest, Celine bag, Jimmy Choo feather sandals, Calvin Klein bracelet and ring, Ysl ring, Topshop trousers, Celine Paris t-shirt logo, Nelly necklace, denim jacket.

4 thoughts on “Feathers on my feet

Leave a Reply

