Pop of Color by McQueen

L1080696

There are so many items I’ve been eyeing for this spring/summer, it’s insane. Alexander Wang and Tom Ford (And Saint Laurent Paris) are one of the designers that are on my Must-have lists, in terms of shoes. After spending a while trying to decided if I should go for the Christian Louboutin Pigalle Fluo Chic and the Jane Patent Fluo, I decided to go for these McQueen by Alexander McQueen. They are very simple and sexy, the color is breath taking and the cut-out detail at the back did it for me! Like I’ve been saying, even though I am a platform girl, I am now more into buying stilettos. What do you think of these shoes?L1080699 L1080701

3 thoughts on “Pop of Color by McQueen

Leave a Reply

