Burberry Prorsum African Print Jacket

L1080667 L1080671 L1080680

I wore the outfit above for day three of London Fashion Week. The “Bad Mickey Beanie” from D.Fame was the star at London Fashion Week as I almost wore it everywhere I went. I guess I have to stop with this obsession with beanies lol. The pictures below I wore a few days ago, it doesn’t differ much from the ones above just paired the trousers with a different top and different hat. Which one is your favorite? xx
L1080789 L1080790 L1080793 L1080777I’m wearing Dolce & Gabbana wide leg trousers (similar here), Burberry Prorsum African Print jacket (similar here).

Leave a Reply

