White Out!

IMG_0682

Out and about in London, enjoying the sun in my favorite spots. I’´ve been a bit M.I.A lately, it´s not only because I´ve been enjoying the sun but mainly because I have loads of uni work to finish up and on top of that have to start working on my MA dissertation. I will try to post as much as I can but regardless, you can find me on Instagram @vintageeva for more daily, on the go updates.

Meanwhile, enjoy the weekend!

IMG_0684IMG_0698IMG_0701IMG_0683I am wearing zara top and coat, Asos skirt, Celine bag, Maison Margiela booties

8 thoughts on “White Out!

Leave a Reply

