White Obsession

IMG_0934I guess you have noticed my obsession with the color white this season. I think it’s the perfect color to wear on a sunny day as it not only cools you down, it also gives you that fresh californian look which is perfect during the Spring/Summer season. The only thing missing from my white obsession is a white shoe and to be honest, I already have  my eyes on this Christian Louboutin pointed python heels (Check Here).

IMG_0921 IMG_0935IMG_0923IMG_0936 IMG_0937 IMG_0938 IMG_0939 IMG_0942 IMG_0943 IMG_0945 IMG_0952 IMG_0959I am wearing Three Floor dress (Get Here), Caroll jacket, Miu Miu Bracelet and Christian Louboutin pumps.

2 thoughts on “White Obsession

Leave a Reply

