China Blue

IMG_1434Hello guys! Haven’t posted anything for a while but if you miss my posts you can find me on Instagram @vintageeva. Anyways, wore this beautiful yet super short dress for dinner then night out in the town. I have not worn such short clothing for quite a while now however, couldn’t resist how gorgeous the dress was specially the contrast between the nude and blue. The blue lace detail and mesh fabric did it for me! Love it.

It’s the first time I have showcased my blond hair in its full glory here in the blog. It’s been 2/3 weeks and I already miss my darker locks and big hair. What do you guys think? Hit or miss?
IMG_1439 IMG_1443IMG_1440 IMG_1452 IMG_1459 IMG_1463 IMG_1465 IMG_1466 IMG_1484I am wearing Three Floor “China Blue” dress and Christian Louboutin 120mm Pigalle.

5 thoughts on “China Blue

Leave a Reply

