Molly Goddard x Asos

IMG_1805Hey guys! It’s been a while since I last blogged but just been so busy with uni work and was away for a few days to relax a bit but more on that on the coming days. Anyways, found these Molly Goddard dress and I just love it! I know it won’t be everyone’s couple of tea, I get that. This is a typical Molly Goddard dress style with the sheer mesh overlay. It’s actually a collaboration of Molly Goddard with Asos. The dress comes with a dress and the fun part is that you can wear it with any other garment underneath – a skirt, shorts, lace lingerie- endless combinations. Here I opted to go for floral shorts just because it’s summer and because I have worn it with black shorts and top before. I love the versatility of the dress and the many ways you can wear it, however, i mostly like the punk-princess-akward feel of it.
IMG_1808 IMG_1813 IMG_1815 IMG_1818 IMG_1819 IMG_1821 IMG_1825 IMG_1829I am wearing Ted Baker shorts, Molly Goddard x Asos dress, Topshop midi rings, vintage earrings, Giuseppe Zanotti Design shoes.

3 thoughts on “Molly Goddard x Asos

Leave a Reply

