Campaign Coat

IMG_2869

Hi guys! Quick post of me on the go to run some errands wearing my favorite coat by the british brand Three floor Fashion. I have to admit I’ve been a fan for a while now and this coat is a must item for fall. Very trendy, there have been a few sleeveless coats during F/W catwalks and very well tailored. So if you’re looking for an oversized coat that’s the deal. Oh and that color… perfect!

Stay tuned as I will be featuring this coat a few times.
IMG_2864 IMG_2858IMG_2862IMG_2856I am wearing Three Floor Fashion Campaign Coat; Saint Laurent Paris purse; Christian Louboutin shoes.

2 thoughts on “Campaign Coat

Leave a Reply

