Lace-up Versace Boots

IMG_3286

Hi guys! So I’m giving the long and sleeveless coats a much needed break on the blog. Going for this flirty but edgy look. The midi skirt even though it’s an old item (circa 2007), it is very on trend and very princess like. Now the lace-up boots gives it that sexy and edgy look which is what I often look to add on my outfits. Something that’s a bit rock&roll, that stands out and that is true to my style (whatever that is). The boots are from Versace’s 2011 Cruise colection. I think that I tend to be a bit crazy and go overboard with my clothing choices at times – guilty. But who wants boring and predictable?

How would you define my style? IMG_3281 IMG_3303 IMG_3287IMG_3299 IMG_3276IMG_3298IMG_3275 IMG_3243IMG_3239 IMG_3223I am wearing Zara Skirt (old); Front Row shop top and bib; Chanel bag; Versace boots; Gucci belt (here).

2 thoughts on “Lace-up Versace Boots

Leave a Reply

