Sunday Read

IMG_3346

As I am about to graduate, I feel the pressure of upgrading my wardrobe with more wearable, classic items and that includes shirts, pencil skirts, midi skirts and tailored garments. However, me being me obviously this time I went for an oversized shirt to go with this tartan check midi skirt.

I hope you had a lovely and fab weekend just like I did.

xIMG_3335 IMG_3352 IMG_3366 IMG_3360 IMG_3358 IMG_3348 IMG_3341 IMG_3322I’m wearing Asos Skirt; Front Row Shop shirt; Tom Ford padlock pumps; Monica Vinader bracelet (Similar here); Saint Laurent Paris clutch (similar here); Gucci belt and Zara Men straw hat (similar here).

One thought on “Sunday Read

  1. Pingback: 11,440$ Midi Skirts Outfits Inspired By Taraxacum – Alberto Tadiello | DUC C. NGUYÊN BLOG

Leave a Reply

