Devil Romance

IMG_3820You might have spotted this jacket already on my instagram if you’re following me @vintageeva. I love denim, I love denim jackets also especially the ones with graphics on them. Pair my newest denim jacket with the So Kate Glitter Mini loubies.

I have not bought a pair of Christian Loboutins for a while now as I decided to jump off the bandwagon for a while and also because I really haven’t seen an interesting enough pair. So you might be asking why did you go and buy a new pair, which is actually not a new design? Well answer is these newbies were a gift. A lovely gift by an amazing person.

However, on another note I have decided to invest more on shoes that are practical for work and I have to say that the design of the So Kate is extremely comfortable for a 120mm heel. It does come in other colors so you don’t have to particularly go for these silver ones.

IMG_3814IMG_3803IMG_3762IMG_3797 IMG_3785IMG_3775Asos shirt; Zara sleeveless shirt; Topshop Denim Jacket and Jeans; Christian Louboutin “So Kate Glitter Mini” 120mm;

3 thoughts on “Devil Romance

  1. I am really impressed with your writing skills and also
    with the layout on your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself?
    Anyway keep up the nice quality writing, it’s rare to see
    a nice blog like this one today.

Leave a Reply

