Midi Skirt

IMG_4053

Hi guys! Finally managed to update the blog after a week hiatus. And yes, I am still on that midi full skirt trend. If it’s not the tulle skirt it’s the full skirt, as long as it’s midi. The shoes, the Jimmy Choo, I love so much have been forgotten somewhere in a box so had to dust them off as I think they complement the skirt. Sweaters, obviously, are very on trend this season. I could have easily paired the skirt with a mohair or cashmere sweater but couldn’t be bothered so I decided to throw this faux fur over my shoulders just so that I’m not too cold.
IMG_4054IMG_4074IMG_4057IMG_4059


IMG_4095IMG_4081IMG_4099IMG_4105IMG_4100IMG_4060

Jimmy Choo Sandals; Asos Faux Fur scarf; H&M skirt; Asos Blouse;

Leave a Reply

