Flared Jeans

IMG_4387

I love flared leg jeans and the distressed holes add some serious edge to them. Wearing them with sky high platforms is the way to do it. They will elongate your legs and make them look slimmer actually. I love black but I also love colour that’s why I always try to add a splash of colour in my darker outfits. My new favourite accessory is that Asos faux fur scarf. 
IMG_4383IMG_4380

IMG_4404 IMG_4419IMG_4427IMG_4425 IMG_4430IMG_4432I am wearing One Teaspoon flared jeans; Asos fur scarf; By Milene Birger blazer; Dolce & Gabbana purse

Leave a Reply

