All About Stripes

IMG_5012Hey guys! Can’t believe it’s december already this year has gone by so fast. I’d like to thank all the readers for supporting and showing love! These So Kate Loubies definitely are one of my favourite shoes so far and gained a new vintage fur coat scored it from eBay and I love it! Sometimes it is worthy to have a look on eBay and get a few bargains.

Sidenote: Talking about ebay I got a pair of Christian Louboutins up for sale. Only worn once. Have a look find me at Iamvintageeva or through this link

xx

IMG_5014 IMG_5015 IMG_5018 IMG_5024

IMG_5025IMG_5023I am wearing Asos skirt; Mango sweater; vintage fur coat; Christian Louboutin 120mm So Kate

Leave a Reply

