Red Sneakers

IMG_7397

Yes! News flash on the blog: I am really taking my sneakers seriously. I am not one to wear sneakers, however, somehow these Chanel sneakers have managed to change my mind and win my heart. It was surprising for me when I realised I was going to the sneakers section instead of looking in the heels’ and decided to get not 1 but 2 pairs of sneakers. The good news is I will wear them out!
IMG_7328 IMG_7347 IMG_7360 IMG_7362 IMG_7365 IMG_7384 IMG_7392 IMG_7333 IMG_7331I am wearing Chanel sneakers; Saint Laurent purse; lace dress (paris boutique); Reiss feather jacket (old).

Leave a Reply

