Long Kimono

 

IMG_7711I’ve went to H&M a couple of weeks ago to see the much anticipated Exclusive Conscious Collection and obviously the early birds took all the most interesting pieces. Then I saw this long dress. What’s not to love about long dresses and kimonos? I am now obsessed with kimonos and luckily for me they’re everywhere in the highstreet. The ones at River Island are amazing!IMG_7734 IMG_7721
IMG_7710 IMG_7712I am wearing H&M long kimono (here); Sandro trousers (similar here); Tom Ford heels

2 thoughts on “Long Kimono

Leave a Reply

