Opulent Comeback

IMG_7954

Oh my haven’t blogged for a month! That’s bad. I love blogging and posting new stuff on here but just have not had the time, well until now, to update my lovely blog. Thank you all of you for the kind messages you sent me to keep blogging, for your patience and all of you who sticked around.

You will be seeing much more of me now.

For my “comeback” look (look) I went all in wearing this rich outfit full of color and different prints and some multicolour python heels to finish off the look.

xx
IMG_7955 IMG_7964_3 IMG_7985 IMG_7992 IMG_8000 IMG_8003 IMG_8012 IMG_8020I am wearing H&M dress and top (Sold out); Christian Louboutin 160mm Daffodile pumps (Check similar python pumps here or Daffodile here); Tom Ford sunglasses (Get here)

4 thoughts on “Opulent Comeback

  1. Pingback: “Blogger favorite: H&M printed flared dress” | Versicolor Closet

  2. Pingback: Maxi Prints | Vintageeva's Blog

Leave a Reply

