Greek Nights

image-1

If you’re following me on instagram (@vintageeva), you will know how I’ve been documenting non stop my trip to Santorini, Greek. For that I have to apologise, lool! However, Here are a few pictures of what I wore when I wasn’t lounging by the pool, having fun.

These are one of the few full outfit photos I took. Honestly speaking I was too busy having fun, not having to worry about make up, heels, dressing up. It was perfect (apart from the fact that I got an allergy and my eye got extremely red for 2 days). However, was able to take a few pictures for the blog of course. I will definitely be posting some nice pictures of the Island for those of you who don’t follow @vintageeva on instagram yet and also some new photos for everyone!

Enjoy!

image

IMG_8241 IMG_8242I am wearing Asos skirt and Top; Zara necklace and head piece; Jimmy Choo sandals

Leave a Reply

