Pink Peplum

IMG_8975Another post from my countryside trip in Angola. This time around I went for a peplum skirt by Asos, of course. I have seen this skirt so many times, maybe that explains why I have only worn it this time because I actually bought it in January. That makes me realize  I have quite a lot of pieces yet to be worn. Just waiting for, I don’t want to say right moment, its so dramatic, but yes the right moment. Paired the look with an Asos asymmetric top with ruffles and obviously my faithful Louboutins.
IMG_9013IMG_9007IMG_9003 IMG_8997 IMG_8994

Leave a Reply

