Floral Maze

IMG_9311It’s always good to be back in Paris and today on the blog, to celebrate a special day, we have Clover Canyon and Sophia Webster. One of my favourite brands out there. If you want to be in the know of all the prints 101 just go to Clover Canyon. The prints are to die for and they make a beautiful statement. The fit is great too.

I have always wanted to own a pair of Sophia Webster shoes and finally I have one. Sophia’s shoes are great for those who enjoy playing a little bit with their fashion and goof around with their style. The list of fun, amazing shoes is endless and I still got my eyes on the shoes of their Runway and High Summer collection.IMG_9292 IMG_9294IMG_9312IMG_9295 IMG_9299 IMG_9302 IMG_9304 IMG_9303 IMG_9310 IMG_9322I am wearing Clover Canyon Dress (Similar here); Sophia Webster ‘Sweet Talk’ shoes (Similar Here); My faithful Chanel Boy; Erdem Sunglasses (Get Here)

Leave a Reply

