Isolda Guava Print

IMG_9696

I am a sucker for prints and this summer prints is what I have the most on my closet! I have had my eye on this Brazilian designer for a while now and finally was able to put my hands on this guava print skirt. Their pieces and the print are always to die for. Opted for a mesh top with long sleeves to make the look more relaxed. To dress it down.

These shoes I got them last week they are so Dior with the arched heel. They are my new fave! Simple yet very eye-catching. Finally the Charlotte Olympia clutch: playful and young.

ps: got a new lens and I am now trying to figure out how it works, specially as I’ve been shooting on manual so bear with me until I get better quality photos.

IMG_9697 IMG_9699IMG_9708IMG_9712IMG_9721IMG_9702IMG_9725 IMG_9727 IMG_9735IMG_9746I am wearing Isolda London skirt (Get Here); Charlotte Olympia clutch (Here); H&M mesh top; Dior heels and sunglasses (Here)

Leave a Reply

