Got Ripped

IMG_0359

Can’t actually believe it’s already LFW season! How exciting, for those who actually are there in London.

Anyways, today I decided to go ripped! Literally. Withe extremely ripped jeans. I am not usually a fan of the super distressed/ripped denim, but I guess I am falling for the trend.

Boyfriend jeans tend to make you appear shorter than what you actually are so I advice for all the short girls out there opt for heels, they do not have to be high, or pointy shoes they will make you look slender and a few inches “taller”. x

IMG_0332 IMG_0396 IMG_0395 IMG_0394 IMG_0392 IMG_0391 IMG_0390 IMG_0386 IMG_0375 IMG_0374 IMG_0370I am wearing Emilio Pucci coat; Nasty Girl jeans; Dior heels and sunglasses; Chanel bag

2 thoughts on “Got Ripped

Leave a Reply

