Maxi Three Floor

IMG_5365

Hey guys! Happy Easter everyone. Had to give a break on internet as I was away for an easter break, a much needed break. No phones, no internet, just away from all the city´s craziness. Three days without internet is enough and had to come running to post some new (old) stuff. I hope you like it.

I am usually not a maxi anything wearer, unless i’m on holidays on a sunny getaway like I wore Here and Here, but sometimes it is good to break some habits. I have had this dress for a quite a while now and never really worn it. What I really love about the dress is the color. Here it is now.

IMG,_5301

IMG_5381IMG_5356IMG_5407IMG_5334 IMG_5290IMG_5308IMG_5277I am wearing Three Floor Dress, Christian Louboutin pumps, Chanel purse, Zara hat

Leave a Reply

