Casual up South

IMG_4789

Hey guys! New post is up from a few days ago when I was in the countryside. I love being there because the weather is mild, rarely too hot… and I can wear sleeveless coats like this one. Something I would’t imagine doing in Luanda, ever. Not even during winter.

Anyways, enjoy!

Side note: I’ve been having some issues on the blog, if you come visit and the site is down or weird layout it’s just me trying to do some maintenance. :p

IMG_4791 IMG_4793 IMG_4799 IMG_4851 IMG_4862 IMG_4866 IMG_4869 IMG_4874I am wearing Asos Jenas (Here), Christian Louboutin heels, Prada bag, Topshop shirt, Zara Sleeveless coat

2 thoughts on “Casual up South

Leave a Reply

